Concert at the opening of Yuriks Saito’s beautiful exhibition ‘Life is Short, Fall in Love!’ at Kunsthaus Kule (Auguststr, 10, 10117 Berlin)
Shiomi Kaeaguchi (Shamisen)
Fumio Okura (Violin)
Vincent Laju (Shakuhachi, Cello)
Jung-Jae Kim (Saxophone)
Yurika Saito (Projection, Objects)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Dein Kommentar wird veröffentlicht. Zu Cookies steht alles in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Your comment will be published. Regarding Cookies see privacy policy.